Editor in Chief

Şahin Danişman, PhD, Düzce University, Turkey, sahindanisman@duzce.edu.tr

Associate Editors

Engin Karadag, PhD, Akdeniz University, Turkey, enginkaradag@akdeniz.edu.tr

Kobus Maree, PhD, University of Pretoria, South Africa, kobus.maree@up.ac.za

Paul Ernest, PhD, Exeter University, UK, P.Ernest@exeter.ac.uk

Wee Tiong Seah, PhD, The University of Melbourne, Australia, wt.seah@unimelb.edu.au

Editorial Board Members

Achmad Samsudin, PhD, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia , Indonesia 

Ahmet Can, PhD, Northern State University, USA

Amir Zaman, PhD, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Annamaria Di Fabio, PhD, University of Florence, Italy

Barbara Pieronkiewicz, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland

Chris Briddick, PhD, South Dakota State University, USA, 

Dilek Tanışlı, PhD, Anadolu University, Turkey, dtanisli@anadolu.edu.tr

Dorit Patkin, PhD, Kibbutzim College of Education Technology & Arts, Israel, patkin@netvision.net.il

Eyüp Artvinli, PhD, Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey, eartvinli@ogu.edu.tr

Hande Briddick, PhD, South Dakota State University, USA, hande.briddick@sdstate.edu

Ioannis Papadopoulos, PhD, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, ypapadop@eled.auth.gr

Jerono P. Rotich, PhD, University of North Carolina, USA

Marcelo Afonso Ribeiro, PhD, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Maria Eduarda Duarte, PhD, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Marty Jencius, PhD, Kent State University, USA, mjencius@kent.edu

Mehmet Kandemir, PhD, Kırıkkale University, Turkey

Michele Knobel, PhD, Montclair State University, USA

Olivera Đokić, PhD, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Özge Hacıfazlıoğlu, PhD, Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

Peter Smagorinsky, PhD, University of Georgia, USA

Piotr Romanowski, PhD, University of Warsaw, Poland

Sanja Maricic, PhD, University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Sedat Karaçam, PhD, Düzce University

Suzanne Savickas, PhD, Kent State University, USA

Uğur Sak, PhD, Anadolu University, Turkey

Yahya Don, PhD, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Language Editors

Hilal Peker, PhD, Florida State University, USA

Laura Ballard Bell, EdS, Florida State University, USA